Damien Cogan
Billy McCarthy
Peggy McCarthy
Seamus O’Donoghue

Connie O’Driscoll
Mary O’Driscoll
Nellie O’Driscoll
Anne O’Sullivan

Den O’Sullivan
Vera O’Sullivan
John Joe O’Sullivan
Danny Zederer

Director and Producer
Helen Selka ⇒

Martin Levis

Production Consultant
Florence Newman

Production Accountant
Cathy Hillam

Sound Recordist
Danny Forde

Lucy Parker ⇒

William H.W. Read ⇒

Sound Editor and Mixer
James Bull ⇒


Maurice Seezer ⇒
Camilla Griehsel ⇒

Vocals: Camilla Griehsel
Uillleann Pipes: Matt Maw
Other Instruments: Maurice Seezer
Ambient Piano: Recorded and Mixed by Fergus O’Farrell
All other tracks Recorded and Mixed by Maurice Seezer
Dunbeacon Studios, West Cork, Ireland

Special thanks to

Charlotte Brandes
Stephen Brandes
Paul Coffey
Pat Collins
Nellie Cotter
Tony Cranstoun
Kevin Donovan
John James Driscoll
Louis Duffy
Izzy Farmiloe
Paul Farmiloe
Laura Gannon

Ian Fitzgibbon
Mark Garvey
Chris Hurley
Jeremy Irons
Mary Lavelle
Anthony Lester
Katya Lester
Noreen Levis
Connie McCarthy
Ian McDonagh
Niall Mahoney
Breeda Murphy

Fergus O’Farrell
Thomas Newman
Jim O’Keeffe
Finbarr O’Regan
Anne O’Sullivan
Maria Pizzuti
Finola Quinlan
Denis Quinlan
Katarina Runske
The Morris Gallery Skibbereen
Joe Whooley
Florence Newman

Chris O’Dell & the CFSFF Committee
And all those who generously gave their time for interviews